Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Social Events

Lake Christopher Homes Association takes great pleasure in providing numerous social events for our community. 

Social Committee Leadership

 

Cecelie Battilana (Board Liason & Committee co-chair)
1544 Beechwood Cove  |  (315) 569-8318
cecelie2150@gmail.com

 

Danielle Phillips (Committee co-chair)
1544 Harbor View Cove  |  (260) 213-3814
dperkins1100@yahoo.com

 

visitors since May 29, 2019  |  updated Oct 25, 2019

What's New

The Legacy Newsletter

Winter edition now available

Calendar

  • Mon, Feb 17, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 02, 2020 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Jul 04, 2020 July 4th Picnic
  • Mony, Jul 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 04, 2020 National Night Out
  • Mon, Augt 24, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click to email Sharon
click to email Lynda
click to email Tanya
click to email Lucy
click to email Touch of Home Cleaning

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association