Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Social Events

Lake Christopher Homes Association takes great pleasure in providing numerous social events for our community. 

Social Committee Leadership

 

Cecelie Battilana (Committee co-chair)
1544 Beechwood Cove  |  (315) 569-8318
cecelie2150@gmail.com

 

Danielle Phillips (Committee co-chair)
1544 Harbor View Cove  |  (260) 213-3814
dperkins1100@yahoo.com

 

Mimi Wilson (Board liaison)
5200 Shorebreeze Court  |  (757) 401-5846
mwilson@wrsystems.com

visitors since May 29, 2019  |  updated May 29, 2019

What's New

Lake Christopher turns 45 in June!

Residents who've been here awhile, submit your stories / memories from the '80's, 90's & 00's for the next edition of The Legacy!

The Legacy Newsletter

The May / June edition is now available

Calendar

  • Mon, June 24, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Thurs, July 04, 2019 Independence Day Picnic
  • Mon, July 22, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 06, 2019 National Night Out
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 23, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 25, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

Sharon White - Real Estate Professional - click to send Sharon an email.
Lynda Simmons - Fine Art Painter (757) 271-8894 or click to email
World Class Realty - click to send Lucy an email

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association