Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Social Events

Lake Christopher Homes Association takes great pleasure in providing numerous social events for our community. 

 

Check back from time to time for updates.  The Legacy Newsletter is also a good resource for information.

 

What's New

Visit us on Facebook

The Legacy Newsletter

The January / February edition is now available

Calendar

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Saturday, May 05, 2018 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018 July 4th Picnic
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018 National Night Out
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 Fall Community Yard Sale (Tentative)
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

Sharon White - Real Estate Professional - Click to visit her website
Lynda Simmons - Fine Art Painter - click to email

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association