Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Lake Christopher Resident Directory

Every year the LCHA Board distributes a hard copy directory to all residents.  Inclusion in "The Directory" is voluntary, but all residents (owners and tenants) are encouraged to include basic contact information.

 

The Directory is a staple bound printed booklet.  It is not published online.  Advertising is available for purchase.  For information on advertising in The Directory, please see The Legacy advertising page.

 

The Directory is usually distributed in the summer.  The 2017 edition was distributed in August 2017.   Please use the form below if you still need a copy, or if you would like to submit an edit for the next edition.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

The Directory contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Note:  You may need to try the "Captcha" a few times.  It is case sensitive and it is sometimes difficult to tell the case of the code letters.

What's New

Visit us on Facebook

The Legacy Newsletter

The March / April edition is now available

Calendar

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 Easter Egg Hunt
  • Mon, April 22, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 04, 2019 Spring  Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, June 24, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Thurs, July 04, 2019 Independence Day Picnic
  • Mon, July 22, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 06, 2019 National Night Out
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 23, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 25, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

Sharon White - Real Estate Professional - Click to visit her website
Lynda Simmons - Fine Art Painter (757) 271-8894 or click to email

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association