Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Lake Christopher Resident Directory

Every year the LCHA Board distributes an electronic copy of the directory to all residents.  Inclusion in "The Directory" is voluntary, but all residents (owners and tenants) are encouraged to include basic contact information.

 

The Directory is a searchable PDF electronic document that is emailed to residents.  It is not published online.  Advertising is available for purchase.  For information on advertising in The Directory, please see The Legacy advertising page.

 

The Directory is usually emailed in the summer.  Please contact a board member or use the form below if you need a copy or if you want to submit an edit for the next edition.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

The Directory contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Note:  You may need to try the "Captcha" a few times.  It is case sensitive and it is sometimes difficult to tell the case of the code letters.

visitors since May 17th, 2019  |  updated May 17th, 2019

What's New

The Legacy Newsletter

Winter edition now available

Calendar

  • Mon, Feb 17, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 02, 2020 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Jul 04, 2020 July 4th Picnic
  • Mony, Jul 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 04, 2020 National Night Out
  • Mon, Augt 24, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click to email Sharon
click to email Lynda
click to email Tanya
click to email Lucy
click to email Touch of Home Cleaning

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association