Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

2020 Community Yard Sale Dates

Unless posted otherwise, the community yard sale takes place each year on the 1st Saturday in May, and the 1st Saturday in October.

 

The dates for the 2020 Community Yard Sales are:

 

  • Saturday, May 02, 2020 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020 Fall Community Yard Sale

 

Yard sales usually start at 8:00am or 9:00am, and run until 3:00pm.  See the yard sale flyer on the main page for details.

 

Signs announcing the yard sale will be posted at the community entrances the Sunday prior to the sale date.

 

visitors since 30 October 2019  |  updated 20 December 2019

What's New

The Legacy Newsletter

Spring edition now available

Calendar

  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 02, 2020 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Jul 04, 2020 July 4th Picnic
  • Mony, Jul 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 04, 2020 National Night Out
  • Mon, Augt 24, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click to email Sharon
click to email Lynda
click to email Tanya
click to email Lucy
click to email Touch of Home Cleaning

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association