Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

2023 Community Yard Sale Dates

Unless posted otherwise, the community yard sales take place each year on the 1st Saturday in May, and the 1st Saturday in October.

 

The dates for the 2023 Community Yard Sales are:

 

  • Saturday, May 6th, 2023 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Saturday, October 7th, 2023 Fall Community Yard Sale

 

Yard sales usually start at 8:00am or 9:00am, and run until 3:00pm.  A yard sale flyer will have details.

 

Signs announcing the yard sale will be posted at the community entrances the Sunday prior to the sale date.

 

visitors since 12 Nov 2022  |  updated 12 Nov 2022

The Legacy Newsletter

Autumn 2022 Edition online now!

Calendar

  • Mon, Jan 23, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Feb 7, 2023 Annual Meeting

  • Mon, Feb 27, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Mar 27, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Apr 24, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Sat, May 6, 2023 Spring Community Yard Sale

  • Mon, May 22, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Jun 26, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Tues, Jul 4, 2023 July 4th Picnic

  • Mon, Jul 24, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Tues, Aug 1, 2023 National Night Out

  • Mon, Aug 21, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Sep 25, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Sat, Oct 7, 2023 Fall Community Yard Sale

  • Mon, Oct 23, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Nov 27, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

  • Mon, Dec 18, 2023 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click ad to visit the aquanomics website
click ad to email Tanya
Click ad to visit Nicole's website
click ad to visit Stephanie's website

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association