Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

2021 Community Yard Sale Dates

Unless posted otherwise, the community yard sale takes place each year on the 1st Saturday in May, and the 1st Saturday in October.

 

The dates for the 2021 Community Yard Sales are:

 

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 Fall Community Yard Sale

 

Yard sales usually start at 8:00am or 9:00am, and run until 3:00pm.  See the yard sale flyer on the main page for details.

 

Signs announcing the yard sale will be posted at the community entrances the Sunday prior to the sale date.

 

visitors since 30 Oct 2019  |  updated 17 Apr 2021

The Legacy Newsletter

May/June Edition online now!

Calendar

  • Mon, July 26, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tue, Aug 3, 2021 National Night Out
  • Mon, Aug 23, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 27, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 25, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 27, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click ad to email Sharon
click ad to email Tanya
Click ad to visit Nicole's website
click ad to email Touch of Home Cleaning
click ad to visit Stephanie's website

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association