Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

The Legacy Advertising

The Legacy runs from 10 to 16 black & white 8.5 x 11 inch pages an issue, with less than 35% advertising.  The advertising prices are listed below. A full year (annual) is 6 issues.

 

Advertisers will also be placed on our website, in the order of ad size in The Legacy.  If advertisers have websites of their own, their ad on our website will link to their site.

 

The next issue of The Legacy goes to press on the third Monday of each odd numbered month.. For information, please email: legacy@lakechristopherhomes.com

 

 

The Directory Advertising

 

The ad sizes and rates above also apply to print advertising in The Directory. The Directory is updated annually, and a hard-copy is delivered to every home in the Lake Christopher community towards the end of summer. Contact the editor or use the Legacy Contact Form to arrange your ad today!

 

Rates for 6 issues of The Legacy - or - 1 annual issue of The Directory

*** Rates effective October 2017 ***

What's New

The Legacy Newsletter

Fall edition now available

Calendar

  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Feb 04, 2020 Annual Meeting
  • Mon, Feby 24, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 02, 2020 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Jul 04, 2020 July 4th Picnic
  • Mony, Jul 27, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 04, 2020 National Night Out
  • Mon, Augt 24, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click to email Sharon
click to email Lynda
click to email Tanya
click to email Lucy
click to email Touch of Home Cleaning

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association