Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

The Legacy Advertising

The Legacy runs from 10 to 16 black & white 8.5 x 11 inch pages an issue, with less than 35% advertising.  The advertising prices are listed below. A full year (annual) is 6 issues.

 

Advertisers will also be placed on our website, in the order of ad size in The Legacy.  If advertisers have websites of their own, their ad on our website will link to their site.

 

The ad sizes and rates above also apply to print advertising in The Directory. The Directory is updated annually, and a hard-copy is delivered to every home in the Lake Christopher community towards the end of summer. Contact the editor or use the form below to arrange your ad today!

 

The next issue goes to press on the third Monday of each odd numbered month.. For information, please email: legacy@lakechristopherhomes.com

 

 

*** Rates effective October 2017 ***

What's New

Visit us on Facebook

The Legacy Newsletter

The January / February edition is now available

Calendar

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Saturday, May 05, 2018 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018 July 4th Picnic
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018 National Night Out
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 Fall Community Yard Sale (Tentative)
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

Sharon White - Real Estate Professional - Click to visit her website
Lynda Simmons - Fine Art Painter - click to email

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association