Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

The Parks at Lake Christopher

Lake Christopher Parks are for the exclusive use of Lake Christopher homeowners, renters, and their accompanied guests.

 

Christopher Landing

Christopher Landing, the "big park", is located on the west side of the lake, at 1536 Lake Christopher Drive, near Quarry Lane.  The park contains a large play structure, play areas, picnic tables, a large sand beach, boat ramp and parking.

 

No dogs or pets are allowed in this park at any time.

Christopher Beach

Christopher Beach is located on the southern tip of the lake, at 1620 Lake Christopher Drive, near Waff Road.  The park contains a play structure, picnic tables, benches, a small beach, and dock.

 

Dogs owned by residents are permitted under some circumstances (with restrictions).  See Specific Regulations for Dogs to see if you can bring your dog.

Christopher Narrows

Christopher Narrows, our smallest park, is located at 1744 Lake Christopher Drive, on the east side of the lake south of Long Beach Court.  The park contains picnic tables, benches, and a small dock for fishing or swimming.  Christopher Narrows is known for sunset views looking west over the lake.

 

No dogs or pets are allowed in this park at any time.

Christopher Woods

Christopher Woods, the "ball field", is located at the end of Brookfield Drive and borders Lynnhaven Parkway.  This park is accessible by way of a pedestrian walkway between 5400 and 5401 Brookfield Drive. Christopher Woods does not have lake access or lake views.

 

No dogs or pets are allowed in this park at any time.

What's New

Visit us on Facebook

The Legacy Newsletter

The March / April edition is now available

Calendar

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 Easter Egg Hunt
  • Mon, April 22, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 04, 2019 Spring  Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, June 24, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Thurs, July 04, 2019 Independence Day Picnic
  • Mon, July 22, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 06, 2019 National Night Out
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 23, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 25, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

Sharon White - Real Estate Professional - Click to visit her website
Lynda Simmons - Fine Art Painter (757) 271-8894 or click to email

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association