Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Park Sign-In

Old Park Pass

 

Welcome to the neighborhood!  Many residents still have “Park Passes" (shown here) which were part of an ID badge system instituted to provide a more positive means of keeping the parks for residents and their guests only. 

 

However, in the 2018 season, the pass system was replaced with a Park Sign-In Process.

Signing in to use common area facilities is a common practice at private homeowners associations like ours.  The intention is to improve the quality of the park experience for residents and their guests.


Please support the park attendants by signing in when you arrive at the parks. To help out, don’t wait for the park attendants to come to you; please go to them and simply sign in.  The attendants will verify your name and address with the acces list.  If you have guests, they will also sign in, or you will need to provide some guest information. 

 

Please note that only members in good standing (i.e. not delinquent in dues) will be allowed to enjoy the facilities.  Members with an outstanding balance in homeowner dues will not be on the access list. This will include your tenants if you are leasing your home.

visitors since June 1, 2019  |  updated June 1, 2019

The Legacy Newsletter

November/December Edition online now!

Calendar

  • Mon, Jan 24, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Annual Meeting
  • Mon, Feb 28, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Mar 28, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Apr 25, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 7, 2022 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 23, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2022 July 4th Picnic
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Tues, Aug 2, 2022 National Night Out
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2022 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click ad to email Sharon
click ad to visit the aquanomics website
click ad to email Tanya
Click ad to visit Nicole's website
click ad to email Touch of Home Cleaning
click ad to visit Stephanie's website

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association