Lake Christopher Homes Association
Lake Christopher Homes Association

Party Permit

One of the great things about this neighborhood are our parks and swimming areas.

 

Every year residents like to hold parties at the various parks. In order to keep our parks and lake the best they can be for our residents, there are guidelines when reserving a park for a party.

 

Below are two versions of the same document.  They contain regulations and forms for functions.  Completed forms are required to request a permit for a party.

 

*** PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE ARE TWO PAGES ON THE FORM ***

Party Permit Request Form (PDF)
Print this two page form and fill in the requested information on both pages.
Party Request Forms rev 2020-05 V2 (prin[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [260.8 KB]

The version above is a traditional "Print and Fill" form.  Download, print, and fill in with a pen. 

The version below is a "Fillable PDF" form.  Download and fill in electronically before printing or emailing.

Party Permit Request Form (PDF)
Same as the form above, except this version is a "fillable" PDF.
Party Request Forms rev 2020-05 V2 (fill[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [289.6 KB]

Have questions?  Send an email directly to parties@lakechristopherhomes.com, or use the contact form below.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Parties online contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Note:  You may need to try the "Captcha" a few times.  It is case sensitive and it is sometimes difficult to tell the case of the code letters.

visitors since 3 Mar 2019  |  updated 7 May 2020

What's New

The Legacy Newsletter

Fall edition now available

Calendar

  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, March 22, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, April 26, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, May 1, 2021 Spring Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, May 24, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, June 28, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sun, July 4, 2021 July 4th Picnic
  • Mon, July 26, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Aug 23, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 27, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Fall Community Yard Sale
  • Mon, Oct 25, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Dec 27, 2021 LCHA Board Meeting

Meet Our Advertisers

click to email Sharon
click to email Tanya
click to email Lucy
click to email Touch of Home Cleaning

Please email the webmaster if you have any comments or suggestions for the site.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lake Christopher Homes Association